About me

ID:
10746
Name:
Alexandra
Age:
32
I was born in:
1990-07-29
Zodiac Sign:
Leo
Nationality:
Ukrainian
Country:
Ukraine
Living in:
Kiev

More about me

My eyes color:
Blue
My Height:
174 cm / 5.71 ft
My Weight:
75 kg / 165 lb
My body type:
Bit heavy
My sports:
Traveling, Sailing, Reading, Cycling
My smoking habits:
No
My drinking habits:
Socially
Children:
No
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Which is my main religion:
Agnostic
My Education:
University - Other
My Profession:
Brand manager
His Education:
Doesn't matter
Driving Licence:
No
Pets:
Like
Which hobbies do I have:
Traveling, Sailing, Reading, Cycling
Living Arrangements:
Temporary rental
How I Would Describe Myself:
I am fun and easy-going, empathic, pretty optimistic and like to think I'm also intelligent and ambitious. I'm open-minded, confident and hands-on. That allows me to trust and respect the people I love.
What "true love" means to me:
Teamwork, care, happiness. Bringing something good to this world as a couple and standing for the same values.
How do I follow my goals in life?:
Smaller goals - get a driving license, move to Cyprus and prove to myself I can be a valuable professional not only in Ukraine but also in the EU. Bigger goals - make sure there's progress towards my ultimate goal - share happiness, knowledge and wisdom (sounds a bit dramatic, but...)
How do I feel satisfied in life:
A cup of coffee, a friend, a movie, a small redecoration in my house, some crafting project, a new Beyonce song :) Small things and people around me make me happy. I feel happy when I'm eating out with people I love, when the weather is nice and I can walk or go to the beach, practice yoga and meditating, cooking something nice and healthy. I am happy in general, but I realize it when I catch myself smiling without any big reasons for that.
How important are
moral principles:
Honesty, responsibility, self-care, consciousness, trust, bravery.
How important are friends:
I have several close friends I can always rely on and am always ready to help. I guess I was lucky to meet people who both get me, care for me and have fun together. All relationships, no matter friendship or romantic relations are about mutual care, effort, and pleasure.
Do I trust easily:
A resource that allows people to show themselves. I don't really believe actions ultimately define the person, intentions do too. I think we are all learning and practicing in life and it's impossible without mistakes so it's important to learn the lessons. I have plenty of trust to share and from my experience, I give the second chances easily as long as I believe in different outcomes and good intentions.
Level of English:
Fluent
My Ideal Man:
As I am quite a sapiosexual, so intellect, education, kindness, humor, character and honesty. I am vegetarian, but that's a choice so I'm not looking for it specifically, but it would be important for me that my partner cares about health including everyday lifestyle, but not too obsessed so we could have an occasional beer and chips watching a movie. It would be great to meet someone who enjoys the sport so we could make a beach volley team and likes to have guests around and visit friends. Someone who likes slow traveling, walking, and sightseeing instead of all-inclusive hotels. Who can stand dad-jokes (sorry, guilty) and stay playful, silly and have fun. Someone who takes charge, cares about the family, society, and the planet, and can see stuff further than their nose. Someone I can talk to about the global issues and candles, have a Friday evening in and Sunday walks in a park, build a future together and live every day.
His Age:
35-50

Login