About me

I was born in:
Zodiac Sign:
Living in:

More about me

My eyes color:
My Height:
170 cm / 5.58 ft
My Weight:
68 kg / 150 lb
My body type:
My sports:
Traveling, Reading
My smoking habits:
My drinking habits:
Have been married before?:
…were married more than once?:
1 times
How Many:
My children age and gender:
Boy, born in 2012
Living With Me:
Which is my main religion:
My Education:
My Profession:
I have 2 careers: I am a chef in an Arabic food restaurant, and I practice alternative medicine.
His Education:
Doesn't matter
Driving Licence:
Which hobbies do I have:
Traveling, Reading
Living Arrangements:
Temporary rental
How I Would Describe Myself:
Feminine brunette, loves humor and being surrounded by people who are dear. I like to be with myself sometimes, sitting in my favorite coffee shop with cake and cappuccino, I like to read. It is important for me to develop personally and intellectually at the moment here and now, looking at the topic that interests me. My ideal weekend includes picnics and a trip to nature, or an evening that relaxes me and at the same time fills me with energy, I love to dance. Fan of tattoos. I pamper myself with a visit to massage and SPA salons and other women's things. My dream is to travel to interesting places, but not where it is cold. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship in order to always understand each other and enjoy each other. I will not write here how soft and fluffy I am, because this is not so. I am different and my mood can be changeable. But everything is in moderation. I love to communicate, but I would also like to be alone. I don’t like to talk a lot. I can keep up the conversation, of course, that’s why I need a more communicative partner to listen to. I like to joke. I am reliable and empathic, somewhere conservative, but sometimes free.
What "true love" means to me:
When everything is easy in it and there is no lie and meanness. When people simply complement each other and they do not have problems, thus everything is easily solved.
How do I follow my goals in life?:
I want a radical change in the type of activity.
How do I feel satisfied in life:
Just stability in life, which I always strive for and make life orderly according to my capabilities. Different things, situations or just my feelings on the exact day can make me happy. In a nutshell, I don’t even know how to explain it. Seeing my son happy is one of them. You can just find what to be happy with.
How important are
moral principles:
Vital, spiritual, material. Be honest and kind. Never and under no circumstances harm people or animals.
How important are friends:
I have few friends. I think that 1 real one is better than 100 random ones.
Do I trust easily:
I can only say that without trust, I cannot be with someone.
Level of English:
Another language I speak:
My Ideal Man:
In some way, the opposite to me. He should be soft to adjust. Sincere, kind, a real family man. A gentleman with a sense of humor, easygoing, a man of emotions, decent, generous. Successful and taking the responsibility for well-being and protection of his family. In principle, your hobbies can be different, but love to dance is a must. Spending time with the family, not being often absent on business trips, for example. The intimate component is also important. I will be glad to meet an interesting man and we will see how it goes. I would like to meet a person with similar values, a kind, loyal, generous and self-confident gentleman who knows how to appreciate, respect, love his woman. Someone who knows how to turn the most ordinary day into something special.
His Age: