About me

ID:
8731
Name:
Alyona
Age:
32
I was born in:
1988-04-30
Zodiac Sign:
Taurus
Nationality:
Ukrainian
Country:
Ukraine
City:
Kharkiv

More about me

My eyes color:
Grey
My Height:
160 cm / 5.25 ft
My Weight:
48 kg / 106 lb
My body type:
Slim
My sports:
Sailing, Fitness
My smoking habits:
No
My drinking habits:
Never
Children:
No
Do I want More Children?:
Yes
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Which is my main religion:
Christian
My Education:
University - Other
My Profession:
Sales manager
His Education:
Doesn't matter
My Goals In Life:
Children/ME/Work/Household
Driving Licence:
No
Pets:
Like
Which hobbies do I have:
Sailing, Fitness
Living Arrangements:
With parents
How I Would Describe Myself:
I am a self-confident woman; I know my capabilities and my weak sides. I set real goals in life and I reach them. I am a mature, kind woman with a warm and tender heart. My work is also my hobby; I really love what I do. I am very optimistic and always open to new experience and new acquaintances. I never feel bored, because I have so many interesting things to do, so I do not have a desire relax too much. I understand that happiness consists of small everyday pleasures and when I meet my beloved person, I would like to spend as much time with him as possible. I love to act lady-like, I love cute girl stuff and use them in my style, I love to cook and create comfort in the house. I am ready and want to give my mind, body and soul to my only person. I dream of a long-term relationship with sincerity, romance and loyalty to one partner with a man who wants the same in response.
Relationship With Parents:
I have a good relationship with my family. I am always a little beloved daughter for them.
What "true love" means to me:
It means to appreciate the time spent together, to love and be loved, to understand and support each other, to keep the fire of desire and passion between us.
What infidelity means to me:
In my opinion, infidelity means disrespect and neglecting of relationships, selfishness.
How do I follow my goals in life?:
I am successful in my career and now it is time to realize myself as mom and a loving caring wife. I dream to create my own happy and friendly family. I want to continue self-development, to travel and to gain new experience.
How do I feel satisfied in life:
To be successful, to do what I love, to have a loved one and feel harmony with him.
How important are
moral principles:
It is to be true to my convictions, to be kind and sympathetic, because I believe in karma and myself.
How important are friends:
A good friend can be the shoulder in any situation. A true friend supports us in bad times and shares good happy times with us; they accept us unconditionally and cares about us, no matter what.
Level of English:
Insufficient
My Ideal Man:
I dream to meet a man who will become my love, passion, faith and pride. It is important to have common interests, to complement each other, to have a harmony in relationship. The most important things in a man for me are his kind heart, ability to be the head of the family, support, being a good example for children. I would like him to be educated, honest, successful, intelligent, and purposeful. I am looking for a man who will grow old with me and share the rest of his life. The appearance is important, but it is not the decisive factor. More significant is to feel the chemistry between us, share values, views and dreams in life. I would like to enjoy life with him and feel happy.
His Age:
30-50

Login

Registered users only

Or register to gain: